Contemporary Nigeria Gospel Song Worship Singer Sinach has just released her 10th Studio Album titled “Greatest Lord“.

Sinach new album for 2021 titled Features 7 international gospel singers, and comprises of 13 album Tracklists making the album a bomb, you need to check out the full album below.

Listen To The Songs Below, Enjoy And Download Album, Stay Blessed

Album Tracklists

  1. Sinach – Greatest Lord
  2. Sinach – Love My Home
  3. Sinach – Beautiful ft Nathaniel Bassey
  4. Sinach – We Prevail ft Maranda Curtis
  5. Sinach – I Exalt You ft Leeland
  6. Sinach – Grateful
  7. Sinach – King Of Glory ft Darlene Zschech
  8. Sinach – Peace In The Storm
  9. Sinach – Your Name Is Jesus ft Panam Percy Paul
  10. Sinach – My Hands ft Micah Stampley
  11. Sinach – I Bless
  12. Sinach – I Live For You ft Da’dra Greathouse
  13. Sinach – There’s An Overflow ft Jekalyn Carr
New Music:  NEEDTOBREATHE - The Drive EP